Kommunalwahl 2014

Unsere Kandidaten für die Kommunalwahl 2014 stellen sich vor:
Detlef Holzwarth

Detlef Holzwarth

Selbstständiger Wirtschaftsingenieur
48 Jahre

Mühlstr.  38/1

detlef.holzwarth@cdu-urbach.de


Patricia Baeuchle

Patricia Bäuchle

Selbstständige Architektin
Bauingenieurin
50 Jahre


Neumühleweg 27

patricia.baeuchle@cdu-urbach.de

Joachim Bertsche

Joachim Bertsche

Technischer Kaufmann
47 Jahre


Hauptstr. 36

joachim.bertsche@cdu-urbach.de

Dr. Matthias Knapp

Dr. Matthias Knapp

Diplomkaufmann (Uni)
53 Jahre

Jahnstr. 36

matthias.knapp@cdu-urbach.de
Karl Renz

Karl Renz

Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann i. R. 
67 Jahre

Hauffweg 9

karl.renz@cdu-urbach.de

Christina Brecht

Christina Brecht

Industriekauffrau
Bilanzbuchhalterin
25 Jahre

Hofackerstr. 19

christina.brecht@cdu-urbach.de

Joerg Heinrich

Jörg Heinrich

Dipl. Ing. Maschinenbau
leitender Angestellter  
53 Jahre

Kahlharz 38

joerg.heinrich@cdu-urbach.de

Dr. Matthias Knapp

Nadine Schmidt

Tagesmutter  
28 Jahre

Uferstr. 17

nadine.schmidt@cdu-urbach.de

Roland Neher

Roland Neher

Selbstständiger Elektromeister
52 Jahre

Schraienstr. 6

roland.neher@cdu-urbach.de

Sophia Leprich

Sophia Leprich

Schülerin
18 Jahre

Burgstr. 26/2

sophia.leprich@cdu-urbach.de

Philipp Heid

Philipp Heid

Schüler
18 Jahre

Hohenackerstr. 11

philipp.heid@cdu-urbach.de

Wolfgang Edenberger

Wolfgang Edenberger

Bauingenieur, Prokurist  
49 Jahre

Größenwiesenweg 28

wolfgang.edenberger@cdu-urbach.de

Oliver Kugler

Oliver Kugler

Verbesserungsmanager
Technischer Fachwirt  
42 Jahre

Rechbergstr. 9

oliver.kugler@cdu-urbach.de

Susanne Sommer

Susanne Sommer

Friseurin
33 Jahre

Mühlstr. 15/1

susanne.sommer@cdu-urbach.de

Thomas Brunner

Thomas Brunner

Kaufmännischer Angestellter
47 Jahre

Händelweg 3

thomas.brunner@cdu-urbach.de

Andreas Maier

Andreas Maier

Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Leitender Angestellter
  
37 Jahre

Wilhelm-Staudenmayer-Str. 10

andreas.maier@cdu-urbach.de

Alexander Rueff

Alexander Rueff

Realschul-Konrektor 
34 Jahre

Kelterweg 24

alexander.rueff@cdu-urbach.de

Christel Haerer

Christa Härer

Wirtin
60 Jahre

Hauptstr. 5

christel.haerer@cdu-urbach.de